Australian Rhythm & Blues

Matt Taylor's Chain with John Meyer on guitar. The only live version of 'Grab a Snatch'. Ozblues at it's best.

Recorded: 1987

Band Members: Matt Taylor (Vocals/Harmonica), John Meyer (Lead Guitar), Barry 'Little Goose' Harvey (Drums), Roy Daniel (Bass).

Label: Forever Records


1. Second Wind
2. Harmonica
3. Toss &Turn
4. Judgement
5. Grab a Snatch
6. Black & Blue (Read Lyrics)
7. Messin' With Soul
8. Slow 2.30 in the Morning Type Blues
Price: $25.00


Shipping is to Austrailia only. For international orders, please contact us directly to place your order.